

QRS 2024

Best Paper Award

Presented to

RAKESH PODDER

for the paper titled

The PIT-Cerberus Framework: Preventing Device Tampering During Transit

Sudipto Ghosh

Professor Sudipto Ghosh Program Chair EM

Professor Elena Troubitsyna Program Chair Thonyu Cher



QRS 2024

Best Paper Award

Presented to

JACK SOVEREIGN

for the paper titled

The PIT-Cerberus Framework: Preventing Device Tampering During Transit

Sudipto Ghosh

Professor Sudipto Ghosh Program Chair Shall

Professor Elena Troubitsyna Program Chair Thonyu Che



QRS 2024

Best Paper Award

Presented to

INDRAJIT RAY

for the paper titled

The PIT-Cerberus Framework: Preventing Device Tampering During Transit

Sudipto Ghosh

Professor Sudipto Ghosh Program Chair EM

Professor Elena Troubitsyna Program Chair Thonyu Cher



QRS 2024

Best Paper Award

Presented to

MADHAN B. SANTHARAM

for the paper titled

The PIT-Cerberus Framework: Preventing Device Tampering During Transit

Sudipto Ghosh

Professor Sudipto Ghosh Program Chair Sharl

Professor Elena Troubitsyna Program Chair Thonyu Chen



QRS 2024

Best Paper Award

Presented to

STEFANO RIGHI

for the paper titled

The PIT-Cerberus Framework: Preventing Device Tampering During Transit

Sudipto Ghosh

Professor Sudipto Ghosh Program Chair EM/

Professor Elena Troubitsyna Program Chair Thonyu Chen